## Acknowledgements for the Year 2014

(Reviewers contributed at the review process in 2014)

On behalf of the office staff and the Editorial Board of the *Journal of The Turkish German Gynecological Association*, we would like to thank to all of our reviewers of the past year for their outstanding contributions. Their thorough reviews and expertise enable our journal to improve its scientific quality. We certainly look forward to their ongoing support, suggestions and recommendations as to how to continue to advance the overall quality of the *Journal of The Turkish German Gynecological Association*.

## Prominent Reviewers in 2014

We would like to acknowledge, with special thanks and appreciation, the following reviewers for their remarkable contributions to peer review process of the *Journal of The Turkish German Gynecological Association* in 2014. We extend our sincere gratitude for their timely, scholarly and critically evaluations.

Can Tekin İskender, Turkey	Esma Sarıkaya, Turkey	Mustafa Kara, Turkey	Yavuz Şimsek, Turkey
Eralp Baser, Turkey	Murat Seval, Turkey	Yavuz Emre Şükür, Turkey	Yusuf Üstün, Turkey

## Reviewers in 2014

We are also grateful for the help of the reviewers who devoted time and effort to the *Journal of The Turkish German Gynecological Association* in 2014.

A. Akın Sivaslıoğlu, Turkey A. Seval Özgü-Erdinc, Turkey Abdulkadir Turgut, Turkey Aktuğ Ertekin, Turkey Ali Angın, Turkey Ali Seven, Turkey Ali Yavuzcan, Turkey Amr Abdelkarim, Egypt Arun Joshi, India Aubert Agostini, France Aykan Yücel, Turkey Ayşe Kafkaslı, Turkey Ayşe Özer, Turkey Aytekin Tokmak, Turkey Banu Aygün, Turkey Barış Ata, Turkey Başar Tekin, Turkey Berna Seçkin, Turkey Bülent Berker, Turkey Bülent Gülekli, Turkey Burak Karadağ, Turkey Candan İltemir Duvan, Turkey Cem Atabekoğlu, Turkey Cem Çelik, Turkey

Cem Fıçıcıoğlu, Turkey Cem Yalçınkaya, Turkey Coşkun Salman, Turkey Deniz Esinler, Turkey Ebru Tarım, Turkey Eliezer Shalev, Israel Emek Doğer, Turkey Emre Göksan Pabuccu, Turkey Emre Günakan, Turkey Erbil Doğan, Turkey Erol Kısmet, Turkey Esra Gür, Turkey Fatih Şendağ, Turkey Funda Akpinar, Turkey Gökhan Yıldırım, Turkey Güler Şahin, Turkey Hasan İnal, Turkey Hasan Kafali, Turkey Hasan Topçu, Turkey Hasan Yüksel, Turkey Hisham Al Ainany, Egypt İnanç Mendilcioğlu, Turkey İnci Kahyaoğlu, Turkey

Cem Dane, Turkey

Jyoti Modi, India Korhan Kahraman, Turkey Kutluk Oktay, USA Levent Seckin, Turkey Levent Tütüncü, Turkey Lori M. Gawron, USA Marzena Laskowska, Poland Mehmet Harma, Turkey Mehmet Kağıtçı, Turkey Mehmet Sakıncı, Turkey Mehmet Sühha Bostancı, Turkey Mehmet Yılmazer, Turkey Müge Harma, Turkey Murat Api, Turkey Murat Bakacak, Turkey Murat Doğan, Turkey Mürüvvet Başer, Turkey Mustafa Acet, Turkey Muzaffer Sancı, Turkey Nafiye Karakaş Yılmaz, Turkey Nasim Kara, Turkey Nasim Karim, Pakistan Olus Api, Turkey Osman Köse, Turkey

Özgür Tosun, Turkey Özlem Evrim Torun, Turkey Özlem Moraloğlu, Turkey Özlem Pata, Turkey Özlem Seçilmiş Kerimoğlu, Turkey Polat Dursun, Turkey Pushan Kundu, India Ramazan Dansuk, Turkey Recep Has, Turkey Roel De Heus, Netherlands Rusen Aytac, Turkey Rüya Deveer, Turkey Sabri Cavkaytar, Turkey Şafak Olgan, Turkey Şahin Zeteroğlu, Turkey Salih Taşkın, Turkey Saritha Shamsunder, India Sean Kehoe, United Kingdom Şebnem Özyer, Turkey Seetha Ramamurthy Pal, India Selçuk Özden, Turkev Selim Büyükkurt, Turkey Sema Yıldız, Turkey